General media enquiries

Tel:  +679 337 9250 (Fiji) or +687 877 063 (Noumea)
media@spc.int

Download our media kit
•   Pacific Community media e-kit 2016
•   Communaute du Pacifique e-kit media 2016

Media Relations Team Leader
Lauren Robinson
Tel: +679 337 9250
laurenr@spc.int

Headquarters, New Caledonia

Jean-Noel Royer
Communication Officer
Tel: +687 87 70 63
jeannoelr@spc.int

Christelle Lepers
Public Health Surveillance Information Officer
Tel: +687 262 000 (ext 31181)
christellel@spc.int

Suva Campus, Fiji

Audiovisual and The Pacific Way TV show

Kelepi Koroi
Acting Senior Audiovisual Producer
Tel: +679 3379 290
thepacificway@spc.int

Economic Development Division

Caroline T. Fusimalohi
Research and Information Advisor
Tel: +679 3379 281
carolinet@spc.int

Atishma Lal
Information Assistant
Tel: +679 3379 402
atishmal@spc.int

Solomoni Matthewsella
Public Relations Assistant
Tel: +679 3315 600
solomonim@spc.int

Geoscience Division

Lisa Kingsberry
Media and Communications Coordinator, Building Safety and Resilience in the Pacific
Tel: +679 3249 223
lisak@spc.int

Evlyn Mani
Communications Officer, Climate and Oceans Support Programme
Tel: +679 3379 349
evlynm@spc.int

Molly Powers-Tora
Climate and Oceans Regional Officer
Tel: +679 3249 250
mollyp@spc.int

Fononga Mangisi-Mafileo
Communications and Knowledge Management Adviser
Tel: +679 3249 302
fonongam@spc.int

Land Resources Division

Salome Tukuafu
Information Communication Management Officer
Tel: +679 337 9287
salomes@spc.int

Theresa Fox
Information and Communications Officer, POETCom
Tel: +679 9036 470
theresaf@spc.int

Regional Rights Resource Team

Onorina Saukelo
Communications Assistant, RRRT
Tel: +679 3305 582 
onorinas@spc.int

Public Health Division

Solène Bertrand-Protat
Non-communicable diseases (NCD) Officer
Tel: +679 337 9380
soleneb@spc.int

Melanesia Regional Office

Mia Rimon
Regional Director Melanesia
miar@spc.int

Samantha Ryan
samantha_r@youth-at-work.org

Micronesia Regional Office

Rupeni Mario
Sustainable Energy Adviser, Team Leader
+691 320 7523
rupenim@spc.int